Treasure hunt winners

Thank you to everyone who took part in this Year’s cycling Treasure Hunt challenge.  We are now in a position to announce the lucky winners! The following members collected all 21 treasures correctly:

Mike Pollard
Alastair Rosenchein
Dawn Eldridge
Gary Kobylka
Julie Carter
John Wood
Sue Burton

Prizes and medals will soon be presented to everyone that took part.